Ferdia2010's Weblog

Gerard's blog

Still waiting from the Minster for Illegal Downloands.

leave a comment »

 

Last December I asked Mary Hanafin if she would make any comment on a post regarding herself that I had made on my blog ( aka they tried to put some very nasty stuff on my visa and she was the one who thought ).

I still have received no response from my email,  I also  rang Ms Hanafin constituency office as well, no-one was available for comment but was informed that they would get back to me. I will be waiting I gather.

They have put relentless pressure on the banks of course to have someone’s details change, I would hear from them I gather.

mary-hanafin

mary-hanafin-thanku

Written by ferdia2010

May 4, 2009 at 6:19 am

Posted in Put Up Or Shut Up

Leave a Reply

