Ferdia2010's Weblog

Gerard's blog

Reflections …..

with 2 comments

At it again, well it’s great to know that they can still loose.

The post’s in this blog have got scarce of late due to the fact I got something I didn’t want for something I didn’t do. I guess nobody said the world was a fair place. The thing I can’t get over I never told anyone to lay a finger on anybody and my God you should see the Death threats, I have got all because of someone’s else idea. Well they said they would stop a court-case, they did.

Written by ferdia2010

August 28, 2009 at 8:00 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey,

    What exactly is the story with the Colm and Jim-Jim posts? What happened? Very curious.

    They’re a couple of talentless idiots, by the way.

    BMD

    BigMentalDisease

    October 14, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    • Nothing B-M-D absolutely nothing ….
      refused to enter into any correspondence what so ever ..
      wise move on their part considering the sort of stuff they put out ….

      ferdia2010

      October 15, 2009 at 11:31 am


Leave a Reply

